Press Release: Production of nuclear heat down 1.3 % in 2017

In 2017, there were nuclear reactors in operation in 14 European Union (EU) Member States: Belgium, Bulgaria, Czechia, Germany, Spain, France, Hungary, the Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden and the United Kingdom. There are no nuclear facilities in the other EU Member States.

View the full press release. 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. Cookies help you create your Policy Newsfeed for example. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.